Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283 | Contact Us

Offices

Chris Steele and the Equity Real Estate Solutions team serve clients throughout California with over 100 offices.  Call us today to discuss your real estate needs.

American Canyon, CA
3417 Broadway, Suite J4, American Canyon, CA 94503  |  Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  AmericanCanyon@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Angels Camp, CA
711 McCauley Ranch Road, Angels Camp, CA 95222  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  AngelsCamp@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Auberry, CA
33041 Auberry Road, Suite 108, Auberry, CA 93602  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Auberry@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Auburn, CA
13555 Bowman Road, Suite 600, Auburn, CA 95603  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Auburn@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Benicia, CA
426 First Street, Benicia, CA 94510  | Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  Benicia@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Brentwood, CA
181 Sand Creek Road, Suite L, Brentwood, CA 94513  |  Office Direct: +1 925-519-0582  |  Brentwood@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Calistoga, CA
2450 Foothill Boulevard, Suite K, Calistoga, CA 94515  |  Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  Calistoga@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Cameron Park, CA
3317 Coach Lane, Suite 500, Cameron Park, CA 95682  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  CameronPark@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Clovis, CA
1615 Shaw Avenue, Clovis, CA 93611  | Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283 |  Clovis@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Copperopolis, CA
38 Copper Cove Drive, Copperopolis, CA 95228  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Copperopolis@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Cupertino, CA
20111 Stevens Creek Boulevard, Cupertino, CA 95014  |  Office Direct: +1 408-944-5668  |  Cupertino@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Daly City, CA
345 Gellert Boulevard, Suite A, Daly, CA 94015  |  Office Direct: +1 650-374-5528  |  DalyCity@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Davis, CA
408 Second Street, Davis, CA 95616  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Davis@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Discovery Bay, CA
2465 Discovery Bay Boulevard, Suite 300E, Discovery Bay, CA 94505  |  Office Direct: +1 925-519-0582  |  DiscoveryBay@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Dixon, CA
220 N Jefferson Street, Dixon, CA 95620  |  Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  Dixon@REMAXGoldEquity.com

El Dorado Hills, CA
4359 Town Center Boulevard, Suite 311, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762  |  Office Direct: +1 916-248-7390  |  ElDoradoHills@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Elk Grove, CA
9280 W Stockton Boulevard, Elk Grove, CA 95758  |  Office Direct: +1 916-248-7390  |  ElkGrove@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Fair Oaks, CA
5252 Sunrise Boulevard, Suite 6, Fair Oaks, CA 95628  |  Office Direct: +1 916-248-7390  |  FairOaks@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Fairfield - Suisun Valley, CA
1411 Oliver Road, Suite 180, Fairfield, CA 94534  |  Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  Fairfield@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Folsom, CA
2340 E Bidwell Street, Folsom, CA 95630  |  Office Direct: +1 916-248-7390  |  Folsom@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Fresno, CA
7050 N Fresno Street, Suite 204, Fresno, CA 93720  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Fresno@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Galt, CA
444 N. C Street, Galt, CA 95632  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Galt@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Granite Bay, CA
8633 Auburn Folsom Road, Granite Bay, CA 95746  |  Office Direct: +1 916-248-7390  |  GraniteBay@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Grass Valley, CA
776 Freeman Lane, Suite B, Grass Valley, CA 95949  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  GrassValley@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Green Valley - Cordelia, CA
5030 Business Center Drive, Suite 170, Fairfield, CA 94534  |  Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  GreenValley@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Hidden Valley Lake, CA
18990 Coyote Valley Road, Suite 15, Hidden Valley Lake, CA 95467  |  Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  HiddenValleyLake@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Jamestown, CA
18202 Main Street Jamestown, CA, 95327  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Jamestown@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Laguna Beach, CA
302 Glenneyre Street, Laguna Beach, CA 92651  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Laguna@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Lakeport - Clear Lake, CA
1675 S Main Street, Lakeport, CA 95453  |  Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  ClearLake@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Lodi, CA
1217 W Tokay Street, Suite A, Lodi, CA 95240  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Lodi@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Madera, CA
300 N Gateway Boulevard, Madera, CA, 93637  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Madera@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Middletown, CA
21248 Highway 175, Suite 5, Middletown, CA 95461  |  Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  Middletown@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Midtown Sacramento, CA
2014 Capitol Avenue, Suite 100, Sacramento, CA 95811  |  Office Direct: +1 916-248-7390  |  Midtown@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Mill Valley, CA
591 Redwood Highway, Suite 1100, Mill Valley, CA 94941  |  Office Direct: +1 415-384-5418  |  MillValley@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Morgan Hill, CA
16075 Vineyard Boulevard, Morgan Hill, CA 95037  |  Office Direct: +1 408-944-5668  |  MorganHill@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Murphys, CA
90 Big Trees Rd, Murphys, CA 95247  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Murphys@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Napa, CA
1300 Main Street, Suite 220, Napa, CA 94559  |  Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  Napa@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Natomas - Sacramento, CA
2081 Arena Boulevard, Suite 100, Sacramento, CA 95834  |  Office Direct: +1 916-248-7390  |  Natomas@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Nevada City, CA
202 N Pine Street, Nevada City, CA 95959  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  NevadaCity@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Newport Beach, CA
3471 Via Lido, Newport Beach, CA 92663  |  Office Direct:  +1 888-515-9283  |  Newport@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Novato, CA
1122 Grant Avenue, Suite A, Novato, CA 94945  |  Office Direct: +1 415-384-5418  |  Novato@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Oakley, CA
1530 Rosewood Court, Oakley, CA 94561  |  Office Direct: +1 925-519-0582  |  Oakley@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Oroville, CA
672 Oroville Dam Boulevard, Suite 201, Oroville, CA 95965  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Oroville@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Penn Valley, CA
10126 Commercial Avenue, Penn Valley, CA 95965  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  PennValley@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Petaluma, CA
140 2nd Street, Suite 108, Petaluma, CA 94952  |  Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  Petaluma@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Placerville, CA
3025 Sacramento Street, Placerville, CA 95667  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Placerville@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Pleasanton, CA
5980 Stoneridge Drive, Pleasanton, CA 94588  |  Office Direct: +1 925-519-0582  |  Pleasanton@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Pollock Pines, CA
5614 Pony Express Trail, Pollock Pines, CA 95726  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  PollockPines@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Redwood City, CA
20 El Camino Real, Redwood City, CA 94062  |  Office Direct: +1 650-374-5528  |  RedwoodCity@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Rocklin, CA
6839 Five Star Boulevard, Suite B, Rocklin, CA 95677  |  Office Direct: +1 916-248-7390  |  Rocklin@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Rohnert Park, CA
967 Golf Course Drive, Rohnert Park, CA 94928  |  Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  RohnertPark@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Roseville, CA
2998 Douglas Boulevard, Suite 125, Roseville, CA 95661  |  Office Direct: +1 916-248-7390  |  Roseville@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Salinas - Monterey, CA
158 Central Avenue, Suite 3, Salinas, CA 93901  |  Office Direct: +1 408-944-5668  |  Salinas@REMAXGoldEquity.com

San Jose - Santa Clara Valley, CA
1122 Willow Street, Suite 100, San Jose, CA 95125  |  Office Direct: +1 408-944-5668  |  SanJose@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Santa Rosa, CA
320 College Avenue, Suite 300, Santa Rosa, CA 95401  |  Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  SantaRosa@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Shaver Lake, CA
41593 Tollhouse Road, Shaver Lake, CA 93664  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  ShaverLake@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Sierra Oaks - Sacramento, CA
3620 Fair Oaks Boulevard, Sacramento, CA 95864  |  Office Direct: +1 916-248-7390  |  SierraOaks@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Sonora, CA
207 S Washington Street, Sonora, CA 95370  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Sonora@REMAXGoldEquity.com

South Lake Tahoe, CA
2568 Lake Tahoe Boulevard, South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  LakeTahoe@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Stockton, CA
2800 W March Lane, Suite 100, Stockton, CA 95219  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Stockton@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Suisun City - Rio Vista, CA
333 Sunset Avenue, Suite 140E, Suisun City, CA  94585  |  Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  SuisunCity@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Sutter Creek, CA
40 Hanford Street, Suite C, Sutter Creek, CA 95685  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  SutterCreek@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Tracy - Mountain House, CA
2453 Naglee Road, Tracy, CA 95304  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Tracy@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Truckee, CA
11467 Brockway Road, Truckee, CA 96161  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Truckee@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Twain Harte, CA
24242 CA-108, Twain Harte, CA 95383  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  TwainHarte@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Ukiah, CA
551 S Orchard Street, Ukiah, CA, 95482  |  Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  Ukiah@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Vacaville, CA
1671 E Monte Vista Avenue, Suite 208, Vacaville, CA 95688  |  Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  Vacaville@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Vallejo, CA
2100 Tennessee Street, Vallejo, CA 94590  |  Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  Vallejo@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Valley Springs, CA
133 E CA-Hwy 12 Valley Springs, CA 95252  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  ValleySprings@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Willits, CA
390 South Main Street, Willits, CA, 95490  |  Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  Willits@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Woodland, CA
927 Main Street, Woodland, CA 95695  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Woodland@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Yuba City, CA
951 Live Oak Boulevard, Yuba City, CA 95991  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  YubaCity@REMAXGoldEquity.com 

Your browser is out of date or unsupported. Some features of this website may not work until you update to a supported browser. More Info

Your browser is not currently supported. We recommend viewing REMAX.com and it's affiliated sites on one of the following browsers: