Our Offices

Our primary office is located in Silicon Valley, and we have offices throughout Northern and Southern California for your convenience.

Main Office

1122 Willow Street, Suite 100, San Jose, CA 95125  |  Call 408-944-5668  |  Email SanJose@EquityRealEstateSolutions.com | Get Directions

 

Northern California Offices

American Canyon Office
3417 Broadway, Suite J4, American Canyon, CA 94503  |  Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  AmericanCanyon@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Angels Camp Office
711 McCauley Ranch Road, Angels Camp, CA 95222  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  AngelsCamp@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Auberry Office
33041 Auberry Road, Suite 108, Auberry, CA 93602  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Auberry@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Auburn Office
13555 Bowman Road, Suite 600, Auburn, CA 95603  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Auburn@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Benicia Office
426 First Street, Benicia, CA 94510  | Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  Benicia@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Calistoga Office
2450 Foothill Boulevard, Suite K, Calistoga, CA 94515  |  Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  Calistoga@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Cameron Park Office
3317 Coach Lane, Suite 500, Cameron Park, CA 95682  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  CameronPark@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Clovis Office
1615 Shaw Avenue, Clovis, CA 93611  | Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283 |  Clovis@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Copperopolis
38 Copper Cove Drive, Copperopolis, CA 95228  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Copperopolis@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Cupertino Office
20111 Stevens Creek Boulevard, Cupertino, CA 95014  |  Office Direct: +1 408-944-5668  |  Cupertino@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Daly City Office
345 Gellert Boulevard, Suite A, Daly, CA 94015  |  Office Direct: +1 650-374-5528  |  DalyCity@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Davis Office
408 Second Street, Davis, CA 95616  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Davis@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Dixon Office
220 N Jefferson Street, Dixon, CA 95620  |  Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  Dixon@REMAXGoldEquity.com

El Dorado Hills Office
4359 Town Center Boulevard, Suite 311, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762  |  Office Direct: +1 916-248-7390  |  ElDoradoHills@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Elk Grove Office
9280 W Stockton Boulevard, Elk Grove, CA 95758  |  Office Direct: +1 916-248-7390  |  ElkGrove@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Fair Oaks Office
5252 Sunrise Boulevard, Suite 6, Fair Oaks, CA 95628  |  Office Direct: +1 916-248-7390  |  FairOaks@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Fairfield - Suisun Valley Office
1411 Oliver Road, Suite 180, Fairfield, CA 94534  |  Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  Fairfield@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Folsom Office
2340 E Bidwell Street, Folsom, CA 95630  |  Office Direct: +1 916-248-7390  |  Folsom@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Fresno Office
7050 N Fresno Street, Suite 204, Fresno, CA 93720  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Fresno@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Galt Office
444 N. C Street, Galt, CA 95632  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Galt@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Granite Bay Office
8633 Auburn Folsom Road, Granite Bay, CA 95746  |  Office Direct: +1 916-248-7390  |  GraniteBay@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Grass Valley Office
776 Freeman Lane, Suite B, Grass Valley, CA 95949  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  GrassValley@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Green Valley - Cordelia Office
5030 Business Center Drive, Suite 170, Fairfield, CA 94534  |  Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  GreenValley@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Gualala - Sea Ranch Office
39150 Ocean Drive, Suite 1, Gualala, CA 95445
  |  Office Direct: +1 707-622-2121  | Gualala@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Hidden Valley Lake Office
18990 Coyote Valley Road, Suite 15, Hidden Valley Lake, CA 95467  |  Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  HiddenValleyLake@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Jamestown Office
18202 Main Street Jamestown, CA, 95327  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Jamestown@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Lakeport - Clear Lake Office
1675 S Main Street, Lakeport, CA 95453  |  Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  ClearLake@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Lodi Office
1217 W Tokay Street, Suite A, Lodi, CA 95240  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Lodi@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Madera Office
300 N Gateway Boulevard, Madera, CA, 93637  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Madera@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Middletown Office
21248 Highway 175, Suite 5, Middletown, CA 95461  |  Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  Middletown@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Midtown Sacramento Office
2014 Capitol Avenue, Suite 100, Sacramento, CA 95811  |  Office Direct: +1 916-248-7390  |  Midtown@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Mill Valley Office
110 Tiburon Boulevard, Suite 100, Mill Valley, CA 94941  |  Office Direct: 415-907-1061  |  MillValley@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Morgan Hill Office
16075 Vineyard Boulevard, Morgan Hill, CA 95037  |  Office Direct: +1 408-944-5668  |  MorganHill@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Murphys Office
90 Big Trees Rd, Murphys, CA 95247  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Murphys@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Napa Office
1300 Main Street, Suite 220, Napa, CA 94559  |  Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  Napa@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Natomas - Sacramento Office
2081 Arena Boulevard, Suite 100, Sacramento, CA 95834  |  Office Direct: +1 916-248-7390  |  Natomas@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Nevada City Office
202 N Pine Street, Nevada City, CA 95959  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  NevadaCity@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Oroville Office
672 Oroville Dam Boulevard, Suite 201, Oroville, CA 95965  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Oroville@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Penn Valley Office
10126 Commercial Avenue, Penn Valley, CA 95965  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  PennValley@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Petaluma Office
140 2nd Street, Suite 108, Petaluma, CA 94952  |  Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  Petaluma@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Placerville Office
3025 Sacramento Street, Placerville, CA 95667  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Placerville@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Pollock Pines Office
5614 Pony Express Trail, Pollock Pines, CA 95726  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  PollockPines@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Redwood City Office
20 El Camino Real, Redwood City, CA 94062  |  Office Direct: +1 650-374-5528  |  RedwoodCity@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Rocklin Office
6839 Five Star Boulevard, Suite B, Rocklin, CA 95677  |  Office Direct: +1 916-248-7390  |  Rocklin@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Rohnert Park Office
967 Golf Course Drive, Rohnert Park, CA 94928  |  Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  RohnertPark@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Roseville Office
2998 Douglas Boulevard, Suite 125, Roseville, CA 95661  |  Office Direct: +1 916-248-7390  |  Roseville@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Salinas - Monterey Office
158 Central Avenue, Suite 3, Salinas, CA 93901  |  Office Direct: +1 408-944-5668  |  Salinas@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Santa Rosa Office
320 College Avenue, Suite 300, Santa Rosa, CA 95401  |  Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  SantaRosa@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Shaver Lake Office
41593 Tollhouse Road, Shaver Lake, CA 93664  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  ShaverLake@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Sierra Oaks - Sacramento Office
3620 Fair Oaks Boulevard, Sacramento, CA 95864  |  Office Direct: +1 916-248-7390  |  SierraOaks@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Sonora Office
207 S Washington Street, Sonora, CA 95370  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Sonora@REMAXGoldEquity.com

South Lake Tahoe Office
2568 Lake Tahoe Boulevard, South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  LakeTahoe@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Stockton Office
2800 W March Lane, Suite 100, Stockton, CA 95219  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Stockton@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Sutter Creek Office
40 Hanford Street, Suite C, Sutter Creek, CA 95685  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  SutterCreek@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Truckee Office
11467 Brockway Road, Truckee, CA 96161  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Truckee@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Twain Harte Office
24242 CA-108, Twain Harte, CA 95383  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  TwainHarte@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Ukiah Office
551 S Orchard Street, Ukiah, CA, 95482  |  Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  Ukiah@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Vacaville Office
1671 E Monte Vista Avenue, Suite 208, Vacaville, CA 95688  |  Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  Vacaville@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Vallejo Office
2100 Tennessee Street, Vallejo, CA 94590  |  Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  Vallejo@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Valley Springs Office
133 E CA-Hwy 12 Valley Springs, CA 95252  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  ValleySprings@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Willits Office
390 South Main Street, Willits, CA, 95490  |  Office Direct: +1 707-606-0758  |  Willits@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Woodland Office
927 Main Street, Woodland, CA 95695  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Woodland@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Yuba City Office
951 Live Oak Boulevard, Yuba City, CA 95991  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  YubaCity@REMAXGoldEquity.com 

 

Southern California Offices

Laguna Beach Office
302 Glenneyre Street, Laguna Beach, CA 92651  |  Office Direct: +1 888-515-9283  |  Laguna@REMAXGoldEquity.com

Newport Beach Office
3471 Via Lido, Newport Beach, CA 92663  |  Office Direct:  +1 888-515-9283  |  Newport@REMAXGoldEquity.com

We proudly serve clients throughout California and are pleased to offer free consultations in all the areas of real estate we practice.  Set up a time to meet with us to learn how we might be able to help you take care of your real estate planning, investments and asset protection needs.

TALK TO BROKER CHRIS STEELE

Your browser is out of date or unsupported. Some features of this website may not work until you update to a supported browser. More Info

Your browser is not currently supported. We recommend viewing REMAX.com and it's affiliated sites on one of the following browsers: